Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25 BetVictor Free £175

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: March 24 2015 18:28:27.

Draw Wednesday 25th March Booster
Draw 02 18 11 31 30 4 21 35
Draw 01 45 41 39 26 30 8 36
Draw Tuesday 24th March Booster
Draw 02 13 3 8 11 28 6 9
Draw 01 37 18 3 6 9 45 38
Draw Monday 23rd March Booster
Draw 02 18 20 6 40 43 28 22
Draw 01 27 12 5 49 25 36 47
Draw Sunday 22nd March Booster
Draw 02 37 5 49 33 46 45 16
Draw 01 45 20 8 21 4 38 9
Draw Saturday 21st March Booster
Draw 02 44 9 25 37 12 30 24
Draw 01 29 5 15 35 36 16 39
Draw Friday 20th March Booster
Draw 02 45 48 36 21 7 31 24
Draw 01 18 10 43 41 37 16 23
Draw Thursday 19th March Booster
Draw 02 22 33 11 15 3 13 10
Draw 01 21 28 39 17 40 7 49
Draw Wednesday 18th March Booster
Draw 02 23 13 17 11 25 32 40
Draw 01 16 19 48 7 29 23 4
Draw Tuesday 17th March Booster
Draw 02 19 23 13 31 20 10 47
Draw 01 33 38 39 32 2 23 27
Draw Monday 16th March Booster
Draw 02 21 7 32 20 19 33 13
Draw 01 2 45 46 35 9 7 16
Draw Sunday 15th March Booster
Draw 02 35 46 12 40 6 49 26
Draw 01 21 20 26 5 29 17 30
Draw Saturday 14th March Booster
Draw 02 7 42 15 39 10 14 46
Draw 01 2 7 3 47 19 37 34
Draw Friday 13th March Booster
Draw 02 47 39 6 35 15 44 33
Draw 01 20 47 4 13 10 49 46
Draw Thursday 12th March Booster
Draw 02 2 26 8 39 6 1 46
Draw 01 30 34 44 23 15 38 37
Draw Wednesday 11th March Booster
Draw 02 14 28 45 1 23 41 9
Draw 01 44 33 30 20 32 29 8
Draw Tuesday 10th March Booster
Draw 02 46 8 27 45 19 11 39
Draw 01 40 31 1 5 34 8 11
Draw Monday 9th March Booster
Draw 02 44 14 24 23 10 49 34
Draw 01 16 32 49 19 31 21 6
Draw Sunday 8th March Booster
Draw 02 46 32 34 49 22 47 39
Draw 01 12 1 48 47 17 37 46
Draw Saturday 7th March Booster
Draw 02 44 28 35 15 20 43 22
Draw 01 18 21 9 10 44 48 43
Draw Friday 6th March Booster
Draw 02 40 15 5 48 47 10 21
Draw 01 8 35 7 32 46 5 15
Draw Thursday 5th March Booster
Draw 02 15 43 21 31 28 17 13
Draw 01 19 34 1 7 29 17 18
Draw Wednesday 4th March Booster
Draw 02 12 34 45 29 15 4 6
Draw 01 5 12 34 41 6 20 11
Draw Tuesday 3rd March Booster
Draw 02 23 19 13 49 26 4 44
Draw 01 43 27 33 10 16 17 3
Draw Monday 2nd March Booster
Draw 02 31 23 18 15 7 11 40
Draw 01 29 16 21 44 15 41 14
Draw Sunday 1st March Booster
Draw 02 28 44 45 49 23 31 4
Draw 01 37 16 40 4 2 1 42
Draw Saturday 28th February Booster
Draw 02 40 14 33 38 16 36 15
Draw 01 29 45 23 20 30 15 5
Draw Friday 27th February Booster
Draw 02 7 23 10 15 14 37 39
Draw 01 24 7 31 4 28 33 36
Draw Thursday 26th February Booster
Draw 02 3 27 18 6 43 9 21
Draw 01 48 35 47 20 45 16 29
Draw Wednesday 25th February Booster
Draw 02 5 10 18 37 42 46 36
Draw 01 36 40 37 42 4 28 24

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!