Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: August 26 2016 21:00:03.

Draw Saturday 27th August Booster
Draw 02 26 28 14 7 8 48 41
Draw 01 24 9 26 33 2 10 3
Draw Friday 26th August Booster
Draw 02 33 43 6 27 48 34 5
Draw 01 16 18 23 37 47 24 43
Draw Thursday 25th August Booster
Draw 02 37 46 8 27 9 38 41
Draw Thursday 25th August Booster
Draw 01 23 33 35 10 28 6 32
Draw 02 37 46 8 27 9 38 41
Draw Thursday 25th August Booster
Draw 01 23 33 35 10 28 6 32
Draw Wednesday 24th August Booster
Draw 02 33 44 43 18 49 9 17
Draw 01 44 34 23 14 35 29 13
Draw Tuesday 23rd August Booster
Draw 02 19 29 23 3 9 5 1
Draw 01 43 41 6 24 42 22 44
Draw Monday 22nd August Booster
Draw 02 36 23 13 46 28 15 29
Draw 01 12 24 42 9 39 34 14
Draw Sunday 21st August Booster
Draw 02 1 29 40 35 10 26 18
Draw 01 18 49 20 11 13 29 16
Draw Saturday 20th August Booster
Draw 02 5 18 21 10 42 40 30
Draw 01 13 3 19 21 42 38 28
Draw Friday 19th August Booster
Draw 02 27 16 37 15 17 25 29
Draw 01 45 43 19 17 9 28 5
Draw Thursday 18th August Booster
Draw 02 14 26 45 5 15 35 46
Draw 01 33 47 44 27 23 8 48
Draw Wednesday 17th August Booster
Draw 02 1 39 40 23 9 12 3
Draw 01 21 36 34 14 47 28 22
Draw Tuesday 16th August Booster
Draw 02 40 12 24 45 2 34 9
Draw 01 8 47 14 38 44 41 20
Draw Monday 15th August Booster
Draw 02 36 15 27 14 23 11 7
Draw 01 25 2 4 28 47 22 46
Draw Sunday 14th August Booster
Draw 02 1 20 28 10 31 43 11
Draw 01 40 17 27 23 13 33 20
Draw Saturday 13th August Booster
Draw 02 6 7 11 16 14 23 45
Draw 01 30 22 33 46 7 15 8
Draw Friday 12th August Booster
Draw 02 39 8 11 5 37 46 42
Draw 01 14 27 9 28 34 47 20
Draw Thursday 11th August Booster
Draw 02 17 12 13 14 20 34 47
Draw 01 49 36 45 26 3 48 16
Draw Wednesday 10th August Booster
Draw 02 16 33 34 48 32 21 31
Draw 01 29 48 43 45 46 19 33
Draw Tuesday 9th August Booster
Draw 02 15 29 9 42 14 40 45
Draw 01 9 18 22 19 15 20 13
Draw Monday 8th August Booster
Draw 02 44 25 32 35 4 19 29
Draw 01 27 31 47 40 46 23 1
Draw Sunday 7th August Booster
Draw 02 21 8 23 36 25 9 26
Draw 01 17 21 11 22 47 45 34
Draw Saturday 6th August Booster
Draw 02 41 5 39 38 23 13 10
Draw 01 21 22 2 40 6 20 5
Draw Friday 5th August Booster
Draw 02 3 8 21 41 49 9 37
Draw 01 30 6 45 25 11 12 34
Draw Thursday 4th August Booster
Draw 02 4 24 12 40 19 7 43
Draw 01 37 20 26 2 48 16 36
Draw Wednesday 3rd August Booster
Draw 02 34 45 14 29 4 21 47
Draw 01 1 29 41 18 36 48 44
Draw Tuesday 2nd August Booster
Draw 02 2 31 14 47 40 44 3
Draw 01 11 17 49 27 2 3 6
Draw Monday 1st August Booster
Draw 02 24 23 31 11 33 43 28
Draw 01 30 21 46 40 38 13 22
Draw Sunday 31st July Booster
Draw 02 27 49 20 48 7 41 11
Draw 01 23 45 42 35 32 1 37
Draw Saturday 30th July Booster
Draw 02 30 20 4 5 1 21 45
Draw 01 31 22 19 48 23 7 10
Draw Friday 29th July Booster
Draw 02 34 19 16 29 5 31 28
Draw 01 11 47 16 36 6 5 12
Draw Thursday 28th July Booster
Draw 02 16 9 13 26 37 45 12
Draw 01 4 17 5 19 39 46 7
Draw Wednesday 27th July Booster
Draw 02 39 46 35 16 15 25 29
Draw 01 9 31 2 46 7 33 3

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!