Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more? Try William Hill now with a free £25 bet!

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: August 31 2014 21:19:24.

Draw Monday 1st September Booster
Draw 02 44 35 23 21 27 4 14
Draw 01 20 46 48 1 21 13 12
Draw Sunday 31st August Booster
Draw 02 39 23 18 29 11 40 41
Draw 01 30 33 29 41 26 43 14
Draw Saturday 30th August Booster
Draw 02 40 25 21 34 38 22 15
Draw 01 12 4 5 44 34 15 8
Draw Friday 29th August Booster
Draw 02 42 39 22 20 2 28 49
Draw 01 47 1 5 20 21 43 34
Draw Thursday 28th August Booster
Draw 02 20 11 40 16 34 41 10
Draw 01 12 42 47 46 7 14 34
Draw Wednesday 27th August Booster
Draw 02 42 16 39 43 21 46 32
Draw 01 48 1 25 16 45 32 6
Draw Tuesday 26th August Booster
Draw 02 8 13 14 23 10 48 18
Draw 01 3 4 19 30 13 33 1
Draw Monday 25th August Booster
Draw 02 38 11 4 9 36 39 35
Draw 01 45 10 48 46 6 23 28
Draw Sunday 24th August Booster
Draw 02 45 27 34 20 39 15 18
Draw 01 34 10 21 14 31 12 1
Draw Saturday 23rd August Booster
Draw 02 37 19 49 39 4 26 46
Draw 01 7 2 17 33 12 24 32
Draw Friday 22nd August Booster
Draw 02 43 22 36 40 26 18 48
Draw 01 35 42 21 16 1 30 4
Draw Thursday 21st August Booster
Draw 02 45 14 33 4 15 43 8
Draw 01 22 26 29 8 15 39 32
Draw Wednesday 20th August Booster
Draw 02 40 10 9 8 19 18 42
Draw 01 8 27 25 3 12 15 35
Draw Tuesday 19th August Booster
Draw 02 12 22 6 37 5 35 40
Draw 01 36 13 22 15 47 28 5
Draw Monday 18th August Booster
Draw 02 35 10 29 26 19 22 15
Draw 01 49 21 20 7 27 41 10
Draw Sunday 17th August Booster
Draw 02 7 6 9 18 5 15 40
Draw 01 14 15 40 27 43 46 25
Draw Saturday 16th August Booster
Draw 02 7 3 17 46 45 8 22
Draw 01 8 2 32 20 23 47 30
Draw Friday 15th August Booster
Draw 02 36 16 45 42 30 14 17
Draw 01 10 41 17 35 36 20 30
Draw Thursday 14th August Booster
Draw 02 27 13 2 26 18 41 48
Draw 01 2 43 39 9 37 15 40
Draw Wednesday 13th August Booster
Draw 02 11 35 44 19 48 37 15
Draw 01 2 46 22 4 8 47 27
Draw Tuesday 12th August Booster
Draw 02 38 49 28 33 9 18 25
Draw 01 6 39 40 23 13 44 41
Draw Monday 11th August Booster
Draw 02 48 39 18 45 41 3 9
Draw 01 34 46 38 3 22 44 37
Draw Sunday 10th August Booster
Draw 02 19 30 22 31 11 2 34
Draw 01 38 34 47 39 8 12 26
Draw Saturday 9th August Booster
Draw 02 32 43 39 6 12 3 27
Draw 01 48 31 5 13 8 37 34
Draw Friday 8th August Booster
Draw 02 32 2 11 4 44 45 3
Draw 01 27 44 45 47 24 12 21
Draw Thursday 7th August Booster
Draw 02 20 28 40 8 44 49 45
Draw 01 20 48 4 24 2 49 8
Draw Wednesday 6th August Booster
Draw 02 31 39 17 9 28 33 42
Draw 01 40 34 21 27 35 3 4
Draw Tuesday 5th August Booster
Draw 02 26 4 30 17 20 7 45
Draw 01 15 9 38 3 14 31 49
Draw Monday 4th August Booster
Draw 02 44 30 6 48 46 34 45
Draw 01 18 3 11 5 37 21 17
Draw Sunday 3rd August Booster
Draw 02 5 31 25 22 15 20 45
Draw 01 6 44 29 47 26 41 8
Draw Saturday 2nd August Booster
Draw 02 8 11 29 38 39 5 37
Draw 01 5 10 33 20 34 7 36
Draw Friday 1st August Booster
Draw 02 28 34 20 9 27 35 36
Draw 01 7 3 40 29 2 47 21

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!