Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: August 22 2017 19:30:01.

Draw Tuesday 22nd August Booster
Draw 02 48 26 47 29 36 9 17
Draw 01 5 23 6 13 22 18 17
Draw Monday 21st August Booster
Draw 02 42 29 41 40 45 6 2
Draw 01 15 2 37 9 17 20 30
Draw Sunday 20th August Booster
Draw 02 25 2 10 38 19 8 33
Draw 01 11 46 30 14 21 37 18
Draw Saturday 19th August Booster
Draw 02 38 25 21 22 10 17 11
Draw 01 9 17 12 42 49 44 18
Draw Friday 18th August Booster
Draw 02 3 7 24 23 6 22 19
Draw 01 6 19 8 24 41 34 28
Draw Thursday 17th August Booster
Draw 02 49 39 22 31 11 23 21
Draw 01 23 42 10 18 39 40 1
Draw Wednesday 16th August Booster
Draw 02 32 27 23 28 12 37 8
Draw 01 20 14 9 21 1 4 29
Draw Tuesday 15th August Booster
Draw 02 11 38 5 47 44 40 49
Draw 01 20 29 33 34 11 41 30
Draw Monday 14th August Booster
Draw 02 44 16 25 40 21 35 30
Draw 01 49 1 40 23 4 25 15
Draw Sunday 13th August Booster
Draw 02 4 40 44 1 30 48 25
Draw 01 17 33 41 6 11 49 18
Draw Saturday 12th August Booster
Draw 02 3 1 26 35 6 45 14
Draw 01 46 33 27 12 8 45 1
Draw Friday 11th August Booster
Draw 02 28 37 3 43 20 42 22
Draw 01 37 19 32 11 20 15 49
Draw Thursday 10th August Booster
Draw 02 43 5 11 45 41 26 24
Draw 01 6 48 47 12 29 8 5
Draw Wednesday 9th August Booster
Draw 02 25 47 40 18 1 19 38
Draw 01 8 43 4 19 7 49 21
Draw Tuesday 8th August Booster
Draw 02 39 47 41 31 22 33 44
Draw 01 45 4 15 9 43 18 23
Draw Monday 7th August Booster
Draw 02 41 34 9 11 47 3 40
Draw 01 24 38 8 23 17 47 48
Draw Sunday 6th August Booster
Draw 02 10 14 19 11 36 49 45
Draw 01 43 27 3 9 38 10 49
Draw Saturday 5th August Booster
Draw 02 21 25 47 42 7 30 23
Draw 01 23 34 36 28 19 40 41
Draw Friday 4th August Booster
Draw 02 9 43 40 17 25 18 8
Draw 01 41 48 32 18 4 39 42
Draw Thursday 3rd August Booster
Draw 02 47 28 46 45 34 31 3
Draw 01 35 47 39 24 11 22 45
Draw Wednesday 2nd August Booster
Draw 02 25 34 17 38 37 42 18
Draw 01 21 31 40 3 45 28 11
Draw Tuesday 1st August Booster
Draw 02 14 46 5 15 33 4 9
Draw 01 1 23 21 4 36 19 44
Draw Monday 31st July Booster
Draw 02 4 16 14 11 28 20 48
Draw 01 26 40 45 6 32 22 48
Draw Sunday 30th July Booster
Draw 02 35 41 31 3 10 37 15
Draw 01 17 6 27 22 14 48 23
Draw Saturday 29th July Booster
Draw 02 11 26 45 46 35 28 31
Draw 01 6 32 1 17 22 28 36
Draw Friday 28th July Booster
Draw 02 42 31 49 6 26 15 29
Draw 01 2 48 6 35 32 47 28
Draw Thursday 27th July Booster
Draw 02 40 33 7 46 47 39 38
Draw 01 4 38 47 9 20 36 32
Draw Wednesday 26th July Booster
Draw 02 32 39 37 36 11 46 22
Draw 01 43 14 29 45 39 7 1
Draw Tuesday 25th July Booster
Draw 02 31 10 15 24 46 32 23
Draw 01 25 38 49 6 36 34 22
Draw Monday 24th July Booster
Draw 02 12 44 22 39 47 37 49
Draw 01 13 22 27 4 8 37 33
Draw Sunday 23rd July Booster
Draw 02 33 36 26 14 30 43 8
Draw 01 3 40 13 11 10 46 7

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!