Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: September 27 2016 02:18:29.

Draw Tuesday 27th September Booster
Draw 02 29 4 45 12 44 15 22
Draw 01 7 36 46 24 30 20 34
Draw Monday 26th September Booster
Draw 02 16 27 7 13 36 26 48
Draw 01 12 46 30 21 31 8 34
Draw Sunday 25th September Booster
Draw 02 28 46 13 5 11 39 18
Draw 01 11 26 16 22 8 12 25
Draw Saturday 24th September Booster
Draw 02 3 27 1 4 19 30 34
Draw 01 43 23 17 9 19 42 18
Draw Friday 23rd September Booster
Draw 02 6 35 44 11 31 15 24
Draw 01 4 46 6 45 39 8 44
Draw Thursday 22nd September Booster
Draw 02 23 20 25 39 35 2 28
Draw 01 17 48 29 12 9 15 8
Draw Wednesday 21st September Booster
Draw 02 7 30 6 16 10 47 33
Draw 01 39 48 7 11 24 35 31
Draw Tuesday 20th September Booster
Draw 02 43 11 21 3 15 30 2
Draw 01 45 10 38 26 37 43 42
Draw Monday 19th September Booster
Draw 02 47 39 10 34 11 37 43
Draw 01 31 23 10 26 14 34 42
Draw Sunday 18th September Booster
Draw 02 16 8 6 25 42 11 40
Draw 01 43 36 41 30 44 3 48
Draw Saturday 17th September Booster
Draw 02 47 45 33 1 17 31 35
Draw 01 4 27 8 43 42 14 35
Draw Friday 16th September Booster
Draw 02 2 28 32 27 19 15 23
Draw 01 12 5 30 17 43 11 7
Draw Thursday 15th September Booster
Draw 02 43 6 27 45 33 22 17
Draw 01 18 39 2 25 49 43 4
Draw Wednesday 14th September Booster
Draw 02 38 39 14 32 30 41 35
Draw 01 35 36 46 40 43 7 49
Draw Tuesday 13th September Booster
Draw 02 44 43 40 39 49 6 22
Draw 01 18 38 33 22 16 27 4
Draw Monday 12th September Booster
Draw 02 17 14 31 1 45 22 19
Draw 01 40 33 16 35 41 34 25
Draw Sunday 11th September Booster
Draw 02 39 45 34 18 9 44 28
Draw 01 28 12 40 7 21 5 36
Draw Saturday 10th September Booster
Draw 02 23 31 5 26 41 9 42
Draw 01 49 41 12 16 38 21 22
Draw Friday 9th September Booster
Draw 02 44 3 21 13 12 15 2
Draw 01 7 29 3 37 17 40 35
Draw Thursday 8th September Booster
Draw 02 35 47 46 21 13 6 49
Draw 01 29 44 49 47 27 35 12
Draw Wednesday 7th September Booster
Draw 02 27 46 38 39 14 17 48
Draw 01 20 2 34 24 9 8 39
Draw Tuesday 6th September Booster
Draw 02 13 32 34 39 8 9 1
Draw 01 40 24 28 22 30 23 48
Draw Monday 5th September Booster
Draw 02 35 21 5 2 3 47 18
Draw 01 29 7 35 48 36 24 28
Draw Sunday 4th September Booster
Draw 02 49 22 8 23 39 3 20
Draw 01 4 28 23 31 38 22 36
Draw Saturday 3rd September Booster
Draw 02 24 14 15 27 19 45 21
Draw 01 16 28 1 5 19 43 7
Draw Friday 2nd September Booster
Draw 02 16 41 47 14 12 36 33
Draw 01 22 23 26 35 33 45 2
Draw Thursday 1st September Booster
Draw 02 27 30 26 47 14 39 36
Draw 01 41 14 16 27 3 30 36
Draw Wednesday 31st August Booster
Draw 02 24 33 41 21 17 13 6
Draw 01 46 11 42 12 38 25 26
Draw Tuesday 30th August Booster
Draw 02 2 6 3 11 13 4 39
Draw 01 10 23 18 44 36 49 9
Draw Monday 29th August Booster
Draw 02 3 46 43 4 17 31 5
Draw 01 46 38 3 5 47 18 12
Draw Sunday 28th August Booster
Draw 02 38 10 30 15 48 6 11
Draw 01 5 44 26 15 47 11 22
Draw Saturday 27th August Booster
Draw 02 26 28 14 7 8 48 41
Draw 01 24 9 26 33 2 10 3

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!