Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: March 30 2017 09:03:56.

Draw Thursday 30th March Booster
Draw 02 9 30 5 11 32 26 25
Draw 01 40 49 4 11 30 44 35
Draw Wednesday 29th March Booster
Draw 02 25 26 34 39 44 3 6
Draw 01 8 2 41 16 25 45 35
Draw Tuesday 28th March Booster
Draw 02 11 46 48 42 45 34 6
Draw 01 11 2 21 37 17 32 28
Draw Monday 27th March Booster
Draw 02 38 14 16 10 41 17 31
Draw 01 20 33 26 4 27 7 47
Draw Sunday 26th March Booster
Draw 02 2 3 37 6 21 16 31
Draw 01 35 49 40 29 17 48 28
Draw Saturday 25th March Booster
Draw 02 33 11 45 8 40 47 13
Draw 01 42 7 16 1 31 49 5
Draw Friday 24th March Booster
Draw 02 29 16 20 46 11 21 33
Draw 01 13 28 21 12 9 19 40
Draw Thursday 23rd March Booster
Draw 02 4 15 5 17 39 40 47
Draw 01 34 42 46 1 26 16 48
Draw Wednesday 22nd March Booster
Draw 02 40 1 5 26 2 31 49
Draw 01 7 35 21 9 24 2 8
Draw Tuesday 21st March Booster
Draw 02 24 33 32 42 39 18 28
Draw 01 7 5 38 20 35 30 9
Draw Monday 20th March Booster
Draw 02 37 10 39 24 3 25 43
Draw 01 19 7 28 38 12 46 37
Draw Sunday 19th March Booster
Draw 02 2 12 21 19 31 43 49
Draw 01 17 23 1 22 6 18 30
Draw Saturday 18th March Booster
Draw 02 30 29 47 27 43 45 9
Draw 01 23 47 29 45 30 43 9
Draw Friday 17th March Booster
Draw 02 37 9 40 18 13 35 23
Draw 01 47 18 3 1 19 36 15
Draw Thursday 16th March Booster
Draw 02 25 45 12 48 5 11 34
Draw 01 48 1 32 47 2 22 43
Draw Wednesday 15th March Booster
Draw 02 44 45 26 32 37 9 18
Draw 01 9 7 34 16 36 8 21
Draw Tuesday 14th March Booster
Draw 02 20 7 14 12 22 26 15
Draw 01 9 8 28 4 40 15 38
Draw Monday 13th March Booster
Draw 02 21 23 20 22 7 40 37
Draw 01 26 29 21 37 9 42 3
Draw Sunday 12th March Booster
Draw 02 24 40 42 44 34 45 14
Draw 01 27 48 9 20 13 18 11
Draw Saturday 11th March Booster
Draw 02 47 1 28 46 14 41 24
Draw 01 5 21 6 3 18 42 28
Draw Friday 10th March Booster
Draw 02 11 34 38 24 4 5 10
Draw 01 4 45 22 15 49 12 16
Draw Thursday 9th March Booster
Draw 02 2 4 19 38 25 27 44
Draw 01 3 37 49 10 1 12 38
Draw Wednesday 8th March Booster
Draw 02 38 13 20 6 15 11 40
Draw 01 26 7 21 23 18 37 40
Draw Tuesday 7th March Booster
Draw 02 31 28 14 39 1 21 48
Draw 01 29 49 46 8 40 42 44
Draw Monday 6th March Booster
Draw 02 35 13 28 5 20 11 19
Draw 01 26 11 30 39 2 1 6
Draw Sunday 5th March Booster
Draw 02 46 44 10 41 13 3 39
Draw 01 32 22 21 42 29 23 38
Draw Saturday 4th March Booster
Draw 02 34 37 1 28 11 9 15
Draw 01 12 29 15 43 11 48 27
Draw Friday 3rd March Booster
Draw 02 2 19 4 32 26 40 36
Draw 01 26 15 35 24 40 28 45
Draw Thursday 2nd March Booster
Draw 02 13 28 24 46 11 8 47
Draw 01 22 15 6 10 43 25 3
Draw Wednesday 1st March Booster
Draw 02 26 30 34 21 23 37 32
Draw 01 10 8 33 38 19 14 12
Draw Tuesday 28th February Booster
Draw 02 14 4 42 22 49 32 15
Draw 01 18 44 38 15 49 12 47

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!