Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more? Try William Hill now with a free £25 bet!

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: April 23 2014 16:57:07.

Draw Wednesday 23rd April Booster
Draw 02 23 27 28 13 24 8 14
Draw 01 16 28 14 32 8 24 27
Draw Tuesday 22nd April Booster
Draw 02 45 39 25 17 32 18 49
Draw 01 33 35 21 27 28 16 11
Draw Monday 21st April Booster
Draw 02 29 46 42 11 12 17 22
Draw 01 9 23 46 38 5 43 20
Draw Sunday 20th April Booster
Draw 02 22 18 28 43 36 45 47
Draw 01 44 13 35 27 24 20 21
Draw Saturday 19th April Booster
Draw 02 32 7 18 11 15 35 13
Draw 01 4 25 11 27 21 16 28
Draw Friday 18th April Booster
Draw 02 47 2 30 15 13 7 40
Draw 01 10 45 9 48 11 26 17
Draw Thursday 17th April Booster
Draw 02 49 34 13 17 24 26 7
Draw 01 10 2 16 23 38 15 40
Draw Wednesday 16th April Booster
Draw 02 42 29 12 9 19 4 14
Draw 01 45 11 1 25 3 42 44
Draw Tuesday 15th April Booster
Draw 02 21 34 25 16 30 43 3
Draw 01 22 28 36 44 40 13 17
Draw Monday 14th April Booster
Draw 02 41 10 7 4 42 45 23
Draw 01 27 15 37 23 29 32 30
Draw Sunday 13th April Booster
Draw 02 17 31 28 15 43 35 7
Draw 01 46 5 12 45 28 29 44
Draw Saturday 12th April Booster
Draw 02 18 37 20 45 48 8 11
Draw 01 41 8 44 23 2 29 46
Draw Friday 11th April Booster
Draw 02 39 18 16 12 43 49 28
Draw 01 3 32 38 25 6 49 42
Draw Thursday 10th April Booster
Draw 02 7 37 16 10 21 9 39
Draw 01 45 21 1 37 8 14 28
Draw Wednesday 9th April Booster
Draw 02 24 1 7 42 38 12 23
Draw 01 20 34 45 33 11 17 3
Draw Tuesday 8th April Booster
Draw 02 49 27 10 28 17 18 4
Draw 01 12 31 27 23 3 6 1
Draw Monday 7th April Booster
Draw 02 22 45 47 13 17 1 9
Draw 01 3 34 33 8 42 6 20
Draw Sunday 6th April Booster
Draw 02 33 38 17 31 9 30 3
Draw 01 17 21 6 37 31 9 8
Draw Saturday 5th April Booster
Draw 02 32 31 34 16 3 1 21
Draw 01 17 1 46 31 29 40 37
Draw Friday 4th April Booster
Draw 02 21 9 37 10 41 49 2
Draw 01 44 33 14 23 32 5 27
Draw Thursday 3rd April Booster
Draw 02 43 5 3 24 37 9 1
Draw 01 48 4 28 22 45 1 25
Draw Wednesday 2nd April Booster
Draw 02 19 36 1 38 41 23 39
Draw 01 30 43 48 34 6 14 23
Draw Tuesday 1st April Booster
Draw 02 31 27 7 17 20 9 13
Draw 01 23 44 26 5 15 43 29
Draw Monday 31st March Booster
Draw 02 3 28 45 47 13 32 37
Draw 01 12 14 18 16 2 13 31
Draw Sunday 30th March Booster
Draw 02 41 5 28 32 33 18 17
Draw 01 4 6 37 10 9 40 32
Draw Saturday 29th March Booster
Draw 02 41 19 35 37 45 26 11
Draw 01 19 37 44 22 13 5 46
Draw Friday 28th March Booster
Draw 02 18 4 13 48 20 9 14
Draw 01 23 37 19 21 7 27 34
Draw Thursday 27th March Booster
Draw 02 17 47 33 1 46 3 43
Draw 01 7 4 14 40 17 41 46
Draw Wednesday 26th March Booster
Draw 02 12 22 23 24 20 37 49
Draw 01 44 33 18 2 46 32 31
Draw Tuesday 25th March Booster
Draw 02 17 25 2 48 40 23 20
Draw 01 15 9 12 11 37 4 1
Draw Monday 24th March Booster
Draw 02 46 27 31 14 35 4 40
Draw 01 18 13 6 2 27 39 40
Draw Sunday 23rd March Booster
Draw 02 48 49 38 11 7 21 16
Draw 01 17 40 32 27 49 35 41

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!