Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: July 27 2016 16:49:24.

Draw Tuesday 26th July Booster
Draw 02 2 23 46 34 33 1 17
Draw 01 35 22 37 39 36 28 41
Draw Monday 25th July Booster
Draw 02 30 47 12 37 43 8 41
Draw 01 18 42 38 31 48 25 41
Draw Sunday 24th July Booster
Draw 02 20 9 3 37 29 39 14
Draw 01 2 6 34 47 42 43 28
Draw Saturday 23rd July Booster
Draw 02 11 21 28 45 26 27 29
Draw 01 39 35 41 16 43 15 36
Draw Friday 22nd July Booster
Draw 02 4 47 44 23 25 11 46
Draw 01 3 36 40 37 21 10 49
Draw Thursday 21st July Booster
Draw 02 48 34 27 21 8 42 43
Draw 01 1 18 34 36 26 22 45
Draw Wednesday 20th July Booster
Draw 02 13 30 20 27 23 22 37
Draw 01 26 27 1 11 44 42 17
Draw Tuesday 19th July Booster
Draw 02 19 32 5 28 37 40 17
Draw 01 9 8 44 21 14 34 23
Draw Monday 18th July Booster
Draw 02 26 45 21 4 37 46 5
Draw 01 23 10 12 21 17 34 27
Draw Sunday 17th July Booster
Draw 02 40 14 31 38 16 33 20
Draw 01 29 31 12 14 33 32 40
Draw Saturday 16th July Booster
Draw 02 9 46 27 15 37 43 13
Draw 01 49 11 46 5 16 24 6
Draw Friday 15th July Booster
Draw 02 26 44 12 35 48 40 37
Draw 01 18 5 43 13 35 27 30
Draw Thursday 14th July Booster
Draw 02 26 9 39 14 25 21 27
Draw 01 4 43 3 44 27 41 23
Draw Wednesday 13th July Booster
Draw 02 5 35 11 40 13 21 9
Draw 01 19 10 38 23 32 25 46
Draw Tuesday 12th July Booster
Draw 02 39 19 46 47 38 32 22
Draw 01 9 27 25 34 26 45 21
Draw Monday 11th July Booster
Draw 02 42 48 49 16 17 20 32
Draw 01 22 21 42 23 34 10 28
Draw Sunday 10th July Booster
Draw 02 30 29 37 1 10 40 11
Draw 01 11 14 49 43 3 18 20
Draw Saturday 9th July Booster
Draw 02 28 17 42 49 19 32 33
Draw 01 25 3 1 14 19 2 38
Draw Friday 8th July Booster
Draw 02 48 23 44 11 1 40 4
Draw 01 37 9 25 17 32 34 19
Draw Thursday 7th July Booster
Draw 02 43 23 29 15 31 24 44
Draw 01 10 22 45 8 34 19 39
Draw Wednesday 6th July Booster
Draw 02 32 15 38 6 25 31 46
Draw 01 38 12 4 17 44 40 43
Draw Tuesday 5th July Booster
Draw 02 30 24 27 6 15 41 18
Draw 01 44 11 36 41 16 47 31
Draw Monday 4th July Booster
Draw 02 23 19 26 24 40 35 33
Draw 01 16 36 29 26 47 14 42
Draw Sunday 3rd July Booster
Draw 02 45 42 12 19 34 29 49
Draw 01 34 15 16 18 36 40 47
Draw Saturday 2nd July Booster
Draw 02 28 25 29 17 12 3 44
Draw 01 25 45 34 27 33 28 36
Draw Friday 1st July Booster
Draw 02 32 26 22 31 38 6 29
Draw 01 19 24 10 35 20 45 38
Draw Thursday 30th June Booster
Draw 02 39 18 27 14 28 9 13
Draw 01 11 30 2 26 32 8 36
Draw Wednesday 29th June Booster
Draw 02 45 33 47 17 4 39 3
Draw 01 16 19 46 39 28 43 6
Draw Tuesday 28th June Booster
Draw 02 35 17 36 9 13 23 37
Draw 01 37 38 26 13 12 2 43
Draw Monday 27th June Booster
Draw 02 32 28 3 43 10 14 31
Draw 01 11 15 46 19 14 35 25

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!