free betfred bet

Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: October 21 2017 18:30:02.

Draw Saturday 21st October Booster
Draw 02 47 43 46 31 26 38 2
Draw 01 46 39 38 10 47 16 1
Draw Friday 20th October Booster
Draw 02 44 16 28 2 26 17 14
Draw 01 14 46 42 27 41 38 5
Draw Thursday 19th October Booster
Draw 02 11 4 2 19 13 6 17
Draw 01 1 5 27 40 2 44 46
Draw Wednesday 18th October Booster
Draw 01 24 3 5 45 44 23 33
Draw 02 17 20 14 25 46 32 43
Draw Tuesday 17th October Booster
Draw 02 29 12 6 49 43 14 2
Draw 01 48 36 5 34 40 9 23
Draw Monday 16th October Booster
Draw 02 31 44 28 3 14 12 17
Draw 01 45 26 17 44 13 6 32
Draw Sunday 15th October Booster
Draw 02 41 20 13 27 11 26 1
Draw 01 41 1 35 45 49 28 42
Draw Saturday 14th October Booster
Draw 02 1 14 4 26 47 42 28
Draw 01 23 42 13 26 6 1 49
Draw Friday 13th October Booster
Draw 02 23 48 41 15 40 5 25
Draw 01 4 46 5 34 1 23 49
Draw Thursday 12th October Booster
Draw 02 45 46 3 22 36 8 20
Draw 01 26 1 38 40 7 37 16
Draw Wednesday 11th October Booster
Draw 02 47 31 11 2 18 39 27
Draw 01 22 9 44 47 31 21 25
Draw Tuesday 10th October Booster
Draw 02 24 5 2 33 13 22 46
Draw 01 48 26 18 31 3 4 47
Draw Monday 9th October Booster
Draw 02 26 43 20 41 37 9 49
Draw 01 35 12 21 7 29 37 24
Draw Sunday 8th October Booster
Draw 02 6 31 27 24 17 39 41
Draw 01 16 20 13 12 27 10 31
Draw Saturday 7th October Booster
Draw 02 6 13 49 4 25 48 15
Draw 01 47 13 17 25 14 41 31
Draw Friday 6th October Booster
Draw 02 45 18 13 41 23 12 27
Draw 01 7 33 49 16 29 20 47
Draw Thursday 5th October Booster
Draw 02 20 17 18 12 11 15 31
Draw 01 20 43 41 22 18 33 3
Draw Wednesday 4th October Booster
Draw 02 27 21 3 8 39 16 32
Draw 01 35 11 3 22 34 2 9
Draw Tuesday 3rd October Booster
Draw 02 17 43 30 6 28 39 3
Draw 01 2 18 1 4 47 40 27
Draw Monday 2nd October Booster
Draw 02 21 33 29 7 1 15 5
Draw 01 45 21 12 9 39 8 16
Draw Sunday 1st October Booster
Draw 02 21 5 8 11 38 44 42
Draw 01 24 2 23 30 31 16 5
Draw Saturday 30th September Booster
Draw 02 44 14 42 26 12 48 16
Draw 01 13 47 15 21 5 39 30
Draw Friday 29th September Booster
Draw 02 23 19 15 2 28 35 9
Draw 01 35 19 27 11 15 4 47
Draw Thursday 28th September Booster
Draw 02 16 37 20 44 41 40 25
Draw 01 45 4 20 28 9 44 27
Draw Wednesday 27th September Booster
Draw 02 42 9 30 23 34 22 43
Draw 01 30 16 31 47 9 49 6
Draw Tuesday 26th September Booster
Draw 02 45 29 14 36 25 4 44
Draw 01 43 35 7 6 38 1 9
Draw Monday 25th September Booster
Draw 02 16 1 39 18 44 10 33
Draw 01 20 21 10 34 8 5 29
Draw Sunday 24th September Booster
Draw 02 43 9 46 19 28 23 14
Draw 01 34 3 4 26 32 17 7
Draw Saturday 23rd September Booster
Draw 02 34 10 39 43 35 37 20
Draw 01 17 25 46 29 6 12 39
Draw Friday 22nd September Booster
Draw 02 37 48 30 20 25 3 21
Draw 01 33 41 9 4 5 36 35
Draw Thursday 21st September Booster
Draw 02 27 47 46 25 18 6 2
Draw 01 12 21 33 1 23 18 22

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

FREE BET MIDDLESBROUGH VS MILLWAL- CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Middlesbrough vs Millwal

March 3, 2015

 

download_2_0.jpg   4/9   Middlesbrough Odds to Win

   13/2  Millwall Odds to Win

   16/5  Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BOURNEMOUTH VS WOLVES- CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Bournemouth vs Wolves

March 3, 2015

 

huddersfield-town-reading-nahki-wells-jordan-obita_0.jpg   8/11  Bournemouth Odds to Win

   4/1    Wolves Odds to Win

   4/1    Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BOURNEMOUTH VS WOLVES- CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Bournemouth vs Wolves

March 3, 2015

 

huddersfield-town-reading-nahki-wells-jordan-obita_0.jpg   8/11  Bournemouth Odds to Win

   4/1    Wolves Odds to Win

   4/1    Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET CHARLTON ATHLETIC VS NOTT'M FOREST-CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Charlton Athletic v Nott'm Forest

March 3, 2015, 3:45

 

charlton-athletic-igor-vetokele_0.jpg   21/10  Charlton Athletic Odds to Win

     7/5    Nott'm Forest Odds to Win

      9/4   Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BRENTFORD VS HUDDERSFIELD TOWN- CHAMPIONSIP LEAGUE

Brentford v Huddersfield Town

March 03, 2015, 3:45


20141206-152534-20049-4x3277-2128436_478x359_0.jpg     1/1  Brentford Odds to Win

     3/1   Huddersfield Town Odds to Win

    12/5  Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

Free Bet Manchester City Vs Sunderland- Premier League

Manchester United v Sunderland

February 28, 2015

_72462187_manutd2_0.jpg

    4/11 Manchester United Odds to Win

    19/2 Sunderland Odds to Win

    41/10 Draw to Win

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BRIAN ROSE VS CARSON JONES

Brian Rose v Carson Jones

Live on Sky Sports

images_3_0.jpg   1/5   Brian Rose Odds to win

   10/3  Carson Jones Odds to win

   25/1  Draw Odds to win

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BOLTON WANDERERS VS LEEDS UNITED BOLTON

January 10, 2015 Saturday, 23:00

460993062.0_0.jpg    1/1      Bolton Wanderers

    11/4    Leeds United

    12/5    Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET IPSWICH VS DERBY COUNTRY

January 10, 2014 Saturday, 20:15

Luke+Chambers+Ipswich+Town+v+Derby+County+KcccZ3JuzSWl_0.jpg   8/5  Ipswich Town Odds to Win

   7/4  Derby County Odds to Win

  12/5  Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

Free Bet Promotions

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!