free betfred bet

Betfred 49s Results

Check back frequently for the latest Betfred 49's lottery results from Betfred. The Betfred 49's lottery results are updated here once an hour. Not a Betfred member yet? Register and play the 49's Numbers Lottery online now at Betfred.com. It is easy to Pick a Winner on the 49's twice daily lottery draw, pick 3 numbers and if all 3 match, you'll win £700 for just a £1 stake!

Have you tried William Hill online yet for sports betting, bingo, poker and more?

William Hill Free £25

Latest Betfred 49's Lottery Results

Betfred 49's Lottery results last updated: June 22 2017 18:15:02.

Draw Thursday 22nd June Booster
Draw 02 44 23 30 15 35 19 48
Draw 01 39 11 48 15 47 34 45
Draw Wednesday 21st June Booster
Draw 02 12 13 41 37 10 30 44
Draw 01 1 2 5 49 18 26 19
Draw Tuesday 20th June Booster
Draw 02 20 26 41 29 33 2 15
Draw 01 27 37 10 5 28 36 12
Draw Monday 19th June Booster
Draw 02 6 1 16 10 35 7 4
Draw 01 21 2 25 42 38 19 29
Draw Sunday 18th June Booster
Draw 02 12 3 48 29 1 31 18
Draw 01 35 12 26 40 6 28 29
Draw Saturday 17th June Booster
Draw 02 39 5 35 24 30 34 4
Draw 01 27 19 29 44 25 38 45
Draw Friday 16th June Booster
Draw 02 12 46 21 22 17 23 25
Draw 01 28 13 21 34 42 36 46
Draw Thursday 15th June Booster
Draw 02 40 2 19 43 23 4 34
Draw 01 10 35 6 17 33 11 19
Draw Wednesday 14th June Booster
Draw 02 11 44 43 14 6 8 15
Draw 01 32 30 41 38 5 20 35
Draw Tuesday 13th June Booster
Draw 02 4 30 43 14 41 7 45
Draw 01 20 17 13 8 43 15 14
Draw Monday 12th June Booster
Draw 02 32 27 37 30 28 18 9
Draw 01 36 2 12 27 6 23 16
Draw Sunday 11th June Booster
Draw 02 13 31 4 2 20 39 43
Draw 01 17 5 27 28 33 43 40
Draw Saturday 10th June Booster
Draw 02 41 37 29 31 43 42 40
Draw 01 9 17 5 6 7 4 2
Draw Friday 9th June Booster
Draw 02 37 6 8 22 17 48 26
Draw 01 48 9 45 40 34 47 31
Draw Thursday 8th June Booster
Draw 02 35 15 16 37 10 12 18
Draw 01 44 34 26 39 43 5 31
Draw Wednesday 7th June Booster
Draw 02 5 21 4 30 6 41 20
Draw 01 14 12 34 23 35 24 1
Draw Tuesday 6th June Booster
Draw 02 33 18 36 45 38 6 2
Draw 01 46 1 45 40 33 25 16
Draw Monday 5th June Booster
Draw 02 17 39 31 47 15 20 32
Draw 01 46 37 15 9 14 43 2
Draw Sunday 4th June Booster
Draw 02 48 13 2 24 14 19 16
Draw 01 1 7 26 34 17 23 46
Draw Saturday 3rd June Booster
Draw 02 33 36 27 10 2 7 30
Draw 01 1 21 9 47 20 17 28
Draw Friday 2nd June Booster
Draw 02 4 9 47 6 29 34 31
Draw 01 16 17 28 49 37 21 39
Draw Thursday 1st June Booster
Draw 02 35 8 43 46 18 45 4
Draw 01 49 26 12 13 24 3 1
Draw Wednesday 31st May Booster
Draw 02 7 9 24 18 22 2 16
Draw 01 21 6 4 12 40 34 3
Draw Tuesday 30th May Booster
Draw 02 48 45 18 19 40 7 43
Draw 01 36 39 38 49 9 32 47
Draw Monday 29th May Booster
Draw 02 2 45 16 3 24 27 17
Draw 01 42 33 21 27 23 7 47
Draw Sunday 28th May Booster
Draw 02 20 29 25 5 2 12 35
Draw 01 38 43 17 39 49 32 30
Draw Saturday 27th May Booster
Draw 02 15 41 6 37 46 10 23
Draw 01 23 13 39 26 9 44 15
Draw Friday 26th May Booster
Draw 02 41 45 11 35 21 23 18
Draw 01 30 24 17 40 39 31 37
Draw Thursday 25th May Booster
Draw 02 14 30 20 44 31 16 24
Draw 01 12 17 8 25 18 2 16
Draw Wednesday 24th May Booster
Draw 02 33 37 43 22 32 14 9
Draw 01 18 38 2 41 34 24 29
Draw Tuesday 23rd May Booster
Draw 02 34 42 19 8 45 22 16
Draw 01 34 4 21 3 20 5 47
Draw Monday 22nd May Booster
Draw 02 11 22 24 26 25 2 20
Draw 01 29 39 13 49 37 42 15

Take a look at the William Hill offer while seeing the Betfred 49's results...

+ New Window / Tab

FREE BET MIDDLESBROUGH VS MILLWAL- CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Middlesbrough vs Millwal

March 3, 2015

 

download_2_0.jpg   4/9   Middlesbrough Odds to Win

   13/2  Millwall Odds to Win

   16/5  Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BOURNEMOUTH VS WOLVES- CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Bournemouth vs Wolves

March 3, 2015

 

huddersfield-town-reading-nahki-wells-jordan-obita_0.jpg   8/11  Bournemouth Odds to Win

   4/1    Wolves Odds to Win

   4/1    Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BOURNEMOUTH VS WOLVES- CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Bournemouth vs Wolves

March 3, 2015

 

huddersfield-town-reading-nahki-wells-jordan-obita_0.jpg   8/11  Bournemouth Odds to Win

   4/1    Wolves Odds to Win

   4/1    Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET CHARLTON ATHLETIC VS NOTT'M FOREST-CHAMPIONSHIP LEAGUE

Charlton Athletic v Nott'm Forest

March 3, 2015, 3:45

 

charlton-athletic-igor-vetokele_0.jpg   21/10  Charlton Athletic Odds to Win

     7/5    Nott'm Forest Odds to Win

      9/4   Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BRENTFORD VS HUDDERSFIELD TOWN- CHAMPIONSIP LEAGUE

Brentford v Huddersfield Town

March 03, 2015, 3:45


20141206-152534-20049-4x3277-2128436_478x359_0.jpg     1/1  Brentford Odds to Win

     3/1   Huddersfield Town Odds to Win

    12/5  Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

Free Bet Manchester City Vs Sunderland- Premier League

Manchester United v Sunderland

February 28, 2015

_72462187_manutd2_0.jpg

    4/11 Manchester United Odds to Win

    19/2 Sunderland Odds to Win

    41/10 Draw to Win

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BRIAN ROSE VS CARSON JONES

Brian Rose v Carson Jones

Live on Sky Sports

images_3_0.jpg   1/5   Brian Rose Odds to win

   10/3  Carson Jones Odds to win

   25/1  Draw Odds to win

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET BOLTON WANDERERS VS LEEDS UNITED BOLTON

January 10, 2015 Saturday, 23:00

460993062.0_0.jpg    1/1      Bolton Wanderers

    11/4    Leeds United

    12/5    Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

FREE BET IPSWICH VS DERBY COUNTRY

January 10, 2014 Saturday, 20:15

Luke+Chambers+Ipswich+Town+v+Derby+County+KcccZ3JuzSWl_0.jpg   8/5  Ipswich Town Odds to Win

   7/4  Derby County Odds to Win

  12/5  Draw Odds

 

 

 

 

  Read more »

Free Bet Promotions

betfred online casino is for over 18s only! gambleaware gamcareFree Betfred offers free bets that can be redeemed at Betfred.com. Lottery results, betting calculator, player bonus for online casino, sports betting and games including free poker bonus, free roulette bets, free horse racing bets, free football bonus bets, free bingo bets, free black jack bonus and more. Get your free bonus bets here!